fbpx

Customer Reviews

Have an Irish Eddie® Sharpening Experience and Discover Your Knife’s Edge

Consistently Rated
5 Stars on Google and Yelp

Irish Eddie® Professional Knife Sharpening Service

Fantastic customer service, excellent workmanship, the best! I love to cook and my knives are nice and sharp again. Eddie is the best! I there were 100 stars, I would have given all of them to Eddie! He is a master craftsman and very accommodating to your schedule.”

Paula P, July 2020 - ( review from Google)

Eddie does a great job. He is craftsman of the highest order. He brought my kitchen knives back from the dead. He is careful and exacting – I trust him with my camping knives, as well as valuable collector’s items including vintage Army knives. He did a great job on my wife’s garden pruners too.”

Alan P, June 2020 - ( review from Google)

“Irish Eddie is charming, knowledgeable, highly skilled and reasonably priced. I don’t know what more anyone could ask for. I was ready to recommend him based on conversation alone! I doubt you’ve ever met a more interesting person. But, I digress. His knife sharpening skills are unmatched. I would have given him 10 stars!

Traci S, June 2020 - ( review from Google)

“I stumbled upon Irish Eddie after reading many Google Reviews and I must say, what a hidden gem! My experience with Irish Eddie could not have been more exceptional…. Very professional, very knowledgeable about the steel grains of all the knives, and an all around great guy. Will be 100% referring him to anyone who needs any kind of knife or blade sharpening… please please pay him a visit, you will NOT be disappointed. Thank you Irish Eddie for a great experience”

Kristina W, June 2020 - ( review from Google & Yelp)

I couldn’t be happier with this fine gentlemen’s service…..Great service, great price and great results… You have a customer for life Eddie.”

Shane M, June 2020 - ( review from Google)

Irish Eddie did a beautiful job sharpening and restoring my knives. Same day service, which I really appreciated. Previously I brought my knives to Sur la Table for sharpening and the staff is not properly trained for knife sharpening. Eddie is a PRO and what a difference…my knives are now literally better than new, definitely sharper.”

Constance M, June 2020 - ( review from Google)

“Quick, reasonably priced, polite, and superior craftsmanship make Eddie’s an exceptional shop.

Hayley W, June 2020 - ( review from Google)

“Irish Eddie knows what he is doing!!! His knowledge of knives and metal types is amazing. He truly takes great pride in his work and will not let you leave without RAZOR sharp knives. I will be going back to him in the future for my kitchen, hunting, fishing, and pocket knives.”

Nino R, June 2020 - ( review from Google)

“Highly recommended! Sharpened 2 knives for the first time today and they are razor sharp! Definitely knows what he’s doing.

Hayden, June 2020 - ( review from Google)

One of the most well versed people in knife sharpening I have ever met. When my 33 year old knife set was sharpened by Eddie, it was like brand new again.”

Brad E, June 2020 - ( review from Google)

Call 954-254-4409 or fill out the contact form to schedule an appointment with Irish Eddie today.

Have a Question?